Latest Events

Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
July 9, 2019 Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

FY 2019-20 Budget Work Session

Monday, May 13, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 391

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold a Budget Work Session at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, for Social Services Department and Board of Education to present their budget requests.

Back