Latest Events

Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tue Jan 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Work Session
Mon Feb 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Feb 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Soil & Water Conservation Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 161122

The Soil and Water Conservation department meets the second Thursday every other month at 6:30 p.m. Call (252)426-5545 for details.

Back