Latest Events

Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Soil & Water Conservation Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 151773

The Soil and Water Conservation department meets the second Thursday every other month at 6:30 p.m. Call (252)426-5545 for details.

Back